Which Stars Came Out To Celebrate James Burrows During NBC Salute? We Have Your Complete List Here!

Legendary television director James Burrows will be honored during an NBC Must-See TV Special, with some of the biggest stars of the biggest televisions show’s in small-screen history in attendance.

E! News reported that “NBC’s Must-See TV: An All-Star Tribute to James Burrows” will highlight some of the career achievements of the legendary director, who recently directed his 1,000th episode of TV.

The honor went to the television series “Crowded” on NBC.

Burrows has directed some of the most iconic shows on television, including “The Mary Tyler Moore Show,” “Friends,” “Mike & Molly” and “Frasier.”

“There is nobody with better TV comedy instincts than Jimmy Burrows, and because of his guiding hand these remarkable shows will be forever celebrated and stand the test of time,” stated Paul Telegdy, President of Alternative and Late-Night programming at NBC Entertainment.

According to E!, here is the complete list of who will appear at the shindig.

The stars of “Friends,” including Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc and David Schwimmer. Matthew Perry will appear via a pre-taped segment.


A photo posted by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) on Jan 24, 2016 at 10:51pm PST

The stars of “Cheers,” including Ted Danson, Shelley Long, Bebe Neuwirth, Rhea Perlman, John Ratzenberger and George Wendt, with Kirstie Alley and Woody Harrelson in pre-taped segments.

The stars of “Taxi,” including Tony Danza, Danny Devito, Marilu Henner, Judd Hirsch, Carol Kane and Christopher Lloyd.

The stars of “The Big Bang Theory,” including Kaley Cuoco, Johnny Galecki, Simon Helberg and Jim Parsons.

The stars of “Wings,” including Tony Shalhoub and Steven Weber.

The stars of “Mike & Molly,” including Billy Gardell, Melissa McCarthy, Katy Mixon, Nyambi Nyambi and Reno Wilson.

The stars of “Two and a Half Men,” including Jon Cryer and Charlie Sheen.

The stars of the upcoming series “Crowded,” including Carlease Burke, Stacy Keach, Carrie Preston, Mia Serafino and Patrick Warburton.

The salute to Burrows airs Sunday, Feb. 21 at 9 p.m. on NBC.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *